Student/Parent Login

Department of Civil Engineering

Board of Studies Members Details

S No. Name and Designation Category Status
1 Dr. B. Sridhar, Professor Head of the Department Chairman
2 Prof. M.A. Prasad Department of Civil Engg. Osmania University, Hyderabad University Nominee Member
3 Dr. K.V.L. Subramaniam, Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engg. IIT Hyderabad Subject Expert Member
4 Dr. T. Shashidhar, Head & Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engg., IIT Hyderabad Subject Expert Member
5 Dr. R. Pradeep Kumar, Professor, Subject Expert, IIIT, Gachibowli, Hyderabad. Subject Expert Member
6 Dr. V. Vinayaka Ram, Associate Professor, Department of Civil Engg. BITS, Hyderabad Subject Expert Member
7 Dr. M. Kumar, Principal,college of engineering, Osmania University, Hyderabad. Subject Expert Member
8 Dr  V Padamavathi, professor, Department of Civil Engg,JNTUH,Hyderabad Subject Expert Member
9 Dr Anasua Guharay, Assistant Professor,department of civil engineering,BITS, Hyderabad Subject Expert Member
10 Mr. Er. Sunil, Managing Director, Ggroup (Industry) Industry Expert Member
11 Er. P. Suryaprakash, CEO, M/s. Satyavani Projects, Regd Off:a-203, Kushal Tower, Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Telangana Industry Expert Member

Board of Studies Meeting of the Minutes