Contact Us

Principal & Heads of the Departments

NamePhone No.EmailID
Dr. S.Venkata Ramana
Dr.G.V.Ramana Murty
Prof. B.Sridhar
Head of Civil Engineering Dept.
Dr. T.Adilakshmi
Head of C.S.E. Dept.
Dr. M. Chakravarthy
Head of E.E.E. Dept.
Dr. E. Sreenivasa Rao
Head of E.C.E. Dept.
Dr. K. Ram Mohan Rao
Head of I.T. Dept.
Dr. T.Ramamohan Rao
Head of Mechanical Engg. Dept.
Dr. P.Hemagiri Rao
Head of Dept. of Computer Applications
Dr. T.Sudhakara Rao
Head of Mathematics Dept.
Dr. A.S.Sai Prasad
Head of Physics Dept.
Dr. Ch.Gouri Shankar
Head of Chemistry Dept.
Dr. Jacqueline Amaral
Head of Hum. & Soc. Sci.

Functional Heads & Others

NamePhone No.EmailID
EPABX Operator
Professor, Director - Training & Placement
Student Counselor
Mr. K. Rama Krishna
Incharge - Director Student Welfare (DSW)
Dr. M.Satyanarayana Reddy
Controller of Examinations (Autonomous)
Dr. A.S.Sai Prasad
Director - AEB
Mr. K. Rama Krishna
Assistant Professor (Sr.Scale) & Coordinator of CC
Mr. V. JayaSundar
Finance Officer

Location Map

View Larger Map